DCC Task Force

Lindsay Freud, MD

Chair / RCC Board Member

Dr. Lindsay Freud serves as a pediatric and fetal cardiologist and is the Associate Director of Fetal Cardiology at SickKids.

Shaine Morris, MD, MPH

Active Member / RCC Chair

Dr. Shaine A. Morris is a fetal and pediatric cardiologist and is an Associate Professor of Pediatrics at Baylor College of Medicine. She serves as the Medical Director of both Fetal Cardiology and Cardiovascular Genetics at Texas Children’s Hospital.

x marron

Active Member

bio to come.

x dorton

Active Member

bio to come.

x evans

Active Member

bio to come

Wayne Tworetzky

Active Member

Dr. Wayne Tworetzky is an Associate Professor of Pediatrics and he is the Director of Fetal Imaging at the Fetal Cardiology Program at Boston Children’s Hospital.

Shuping Ge

Active Member

Shuping Ge is a pediatric cardiologist at St Children’s Hospital for Children, Philadelphia.

x maskatia

Active Member

Dr. Theresa Tacy is the Echocardiography Lab and Fetal Cardiology Director at Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital Stanford.

x cohen

Member-At-Large [2021 - 2024]

Dr. Lynn Simpson serves as a Maternal Fetal Medicine specialist at CUIMC/NewYork-Presbyterian Morgan Stanley Children’s Hospital.

1935 County Road B2 ยท Suite 165 | Roseville, MN 55113
2024 Fetal Heart Society
All Rights Reserved.